James Andrew

James Andrew

Managing Director
MRICS

e: james.andrew@agl-london.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 7465 5130
m: +44(0)7808 944432

Daniel Berrevoets

Daniel Berrevoets

Director
MRICS CIArb

e: daniel.berrevoets@agl-london.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 7465 5107
m: +44(0)7909 533933

Jonathan Speer

Jonathan Speer

Director
MRICS

e: jonathan.speer@agl-london.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 7465 5102
m: +44(0)7446 917393

Henry Greswell

Henry Greswell

Property Consultant
MRICS

e: henry.greswell@agl-london.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 7465 5117
m: +44(0)7855 260729

Matthew Bailey

Matthew Bailey

Director
MRICS

e: matthew.bailey@agl-london.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 7465 5106
m: +44(0)7798 610997

Robert Cooper

Robert Cooper

Director
MRICS

e: robert.cooper@agl-london.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 7465 5115
m: +44(0)7985 445839

Chris Hovington

Chris Hovington

Director
MRICS

e: chris.hovington@agl-london.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 7465 5133
m: +44(0)7770 935529

Peter Turner

Peter Turner

Head of Financial Control
ACA

e: peter.turner@agl-london.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 7465 5109
m: +44(0)7716 272326

Mark Talbot

Mark Talbot

Director
MRICS

e: mark.talbot@agl-london.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 7465 5125
m: +44(0)7721 868838

Peter Pain

Peter Pain

Director
MRICS

e: peter.pain@agl-london.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 7465 5124
m: +44(0)7725 609005

Rory Butler

Rory Butler

Management Surveyor
MRICS

e: rory.butler@agl-london.co.uk
t: +44 (0)20 7465 5126
m: +44(0)7789 920341